Home  /  About Nordwestfur

About Nordwestfur

Nordwestfur makes comfortable and functional jackets for travel and city. They are designed specifically for people who spend a lot of time outdoors. Nordwestfur jackets are invented, designed and made in Russia. Like no other, they fit different climate zones of this country.

Nordwestfur jackets have been successfully tested during humid winters in Central Russia, on the shores of the Barents Sea, in the Altai Mountains, Nether-Polar Urals, icy Yakutia and Chukotka, they were used during sled dog races - and everywhere showed themselves as reliable clothes that would never fail to protect you against frost, wind and damp.

High quality advanced materials, classic design and functionality - these are the distinctive features of Nordwestfur jackets. They serve for a long time, reliably protect against cold, precipitation and wind, and retain their appearance in any situation. We are confident about the quality of our products, that is why we provide a 2-year warranty for all our jackets.

Company History

Nordwestfur was founded in 2008 in St. Petersburg, as a fur wholesaler.

In 2009, the company began making fur outerwear.

The first parkas and jackets were sewn in 2012.

2015 the company has been located in Veliky Novgorod.

Корзина (0)
Корзина (0)
|
|
+7 (8162) 68-61-40
Главная  /  О компании

О компании

Компания Nordwestfur шьет удобные и функциональные куртки для путешествий и города. Они специально разработаны для людей, которые много времени проводят на свежем воздухе. Куртки Nordwestfur придуманы, разработаны и изготовлены в России. Они, как никакие другие, подходят для различных климатических зон нашей страны.

Куртки Nordwestfur успешно прошли проверку сырыми зимами в средней полосе России, на берегу Баренцева моря, в Алтайских горах, в приполярном Урале, в ледяной Якутии и на Чукотке, они участвовали в гонках на собачьих упряжках, и везде показали себя как надежные вещи, которые не подведут и защитят от мороза, ветра и сырости.

Качественные и современные материалы, классический дизайн, функциональность — отличительные черты курток Nordwestfur. Они служат долго, надежно защищают от холода, осадков и ветра, сохраняют внешний вид в любой ситуации. Мы уверены в качестве нашей продукции, поэтому на все наши куртки даем гарантию 2 года.

История компании

Компания Nordwestfur была основана в 2008 году в городе Санкт-Петербурге и занималась оптовой торговлей мехом.

С 2009 года компания начала шить верхнюю одежду из меха.

В 2012 году были сшиты первые куртки Northwestfur.

С 2015 года компания располагается в Великом Новгороде.