Shopping Bag (0)
Shopping Bag (0)
|
Home  /  Nordwestfur Brand

Nordwestfur Brand

The main principles of the brand:

Quality

We use only high quality materials for the manufacture of our parkas and jackets. From fabrics to accessories, all components were selected, primarily from considerations of reliability. For us it is important that the parka or the jacket did not let you out of broken zippers or unreliable buckles. We carefully check the quality of parkas and jackets before offering them to you. In addition, we provide two-year warranty for our parkas and jackets. This allows our customers to feel themselves protected if hidden defects will be found over time during the use. 

Durability

The consequence of using quality materials in our jackets is their durability. Parkas and jackets not only retain their consumer quality for a long time, but also their appearance. Strong items save you money and help in solving environmental problems. Instead of throwing away your items every year, you can wear them for several years, thus making a contribution to preserving the environment.

Simplicity

A simple classic design is a distinctive feature of Nordwestfur parkas and jackets. Out of time and fashion, they are emphasize your individuality and equally organically look both in businesslike atmosphere and in the urban environment, as well as away from civilization, in hikes and travels. Simple design of jackets is also a guarantee of reliability. All the details are verified and each one is in its place. No decorations or marketing “features”. We are not inventing loud names for fabrics or accessories. Nordwestfur parkas and jackets are as food for harsh traveler - a piece of meat with salt, cooked on fire. Nothing in excess, and therefore more attractive.

Functionality

We produce our parkas and jackets not for fashion shows. Customers appreciate the functionality of our clothes. Just what we need, not a single superfluous detail, not a single gram of excess weight. We thought out all the details so you shouldn’t even think about how comfortable your parka or jacket. They have easily replaced knit cuffs and the inner part of collar. A lot of pockets. Deep thermal lined hoods. Our practical parkas and jackets are very easy to care for. They can easily withstand multiple washing.

If you need a convenient and reliable equipment that will not fail in cold weather – choose our parkas and jackets! Simplicity, reliability and functionality: that is what is most valued in the winter clothing. And we have realized that in parkas and jackets Nordwestfur.

Главная  /  Бренд

Бренд Nordwestfur

Главные принципы бренда:

Качество

Для производства наших парок и курток мы используем только качественные материалы. От тканей до фурнитуры, все комплектующие подбирались, в первую очередь, из соображений надёжности. Для нас важно, чтобы парка или куртка не подвела вас из-за сломанной молнии или не надежной застежки. Мы тщательно проверяем качество парок и курток прежде чем предложить их вам. Кроме этого, на наши парки и куртки мы даем два года гарантии. Это позволяет нашим покупателям чувствовать себя защищенными, если со временем, при эксплуатации, будут выявлены скрытые дефекты.

Долговечность

Следствием использования качественных материалов в наших куртках является их долговечность. Парки и куртки надолго сохраняют не только свои потребительские качества, но и внешний вид. Прочные вещи позволяют экономить ваши средства и помогают в решении экологических проблем. Вместо того, чтобы каждый год выбрасывать свои вещи, вы можете носить их несколько лет, внося таким образом свой вклад в сохранение окружающей среды.

Простота

Простой классический дизайн — отличительная черта парок и курток Nordwestfur. Вне времени и моды, они подчеркивают вашу индивидуальность и одинаково органично смотрятся, как в деловой городской обстановке, так и вдали от цивилизации, в походах и путешествиях. Простота конструкции курток — это еще и залог надежности. Все детали выверены и находятся каждая на своем месте. Никаких украшений или маркетинговых «фишек». Мы не придумываем громких названий для тканей и фурнитуры. Парки и куртки Nordwestfur, как пища сурового путешественника — кусок мяса с солью, приготовленный на костре. Ничего лишнего и поэтому еще привлекательнее.

Функциональность

Мы делаем наши парки и куртки не для модных показов, покупатели ценят функциональность нашей одежды. Только то, что нужно, ни одной лишней детали, ни грамма лишнего веса. Мы продумали все до мелочей, чтобы вы даже не задумывались о том, насколько удобна ваша парка или куртка. У них легко заменяющиеся трикотажные манжеты и внутренняя часть воротника. Много карманов. Глубокие утепленные капюшоны. Наши практичные парки и куртки очень просты в уходе. Они легко выдерживают многочисленные стирки.

Если вам нужно удобное и надежное снаряжение, которое не подведет в холодную погоду — выбирайте наши парки и куртки! Простота, надежность и функциональность: это то, что больше всего ценится в верхней одежде. И мы воплотили это в наших парках и куртках.

Nordwestfur

Parkas & Jackets

Northwestfur

Outwear Company